Call Now: 01883 342266
Hillboxes Farm, Marden Park, Woldingham, CR3 7JD
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Beechwood Riding School

Pony Mornings

9:30am - 1:00pm

£45.00

Pony Days

9:30am - 3:00pm

£60.00

Summer Holiday Dates!!!

 

Wednesday 10th July - Pony Morning
Friday 12th July - Pony Day
Wednesday 17th July - Pony Morning
Friday 19th July  - Pony Day
Wednesday 24th July - Pony Morning
Friday 26th July - Pony Day
Wednesday 31st July - Pony Morning
Friday 2nd August - Pony Day
Wednesday 7th August - Pony Morning
Friday 9th August - Pony Day
Wednesday 14th August - Pony Morning
Friday 16th August - Pony Day
Wednesday 21st August - Pony Morning
Friday 23th August - Pony Day
Wednesday 28th August - Pony Morning
Friday 30th August - Pony Day
Wednesday 4th September - Pony Morning
Friday 6th September - Pony Day

Please note that these are instructional riding and pony care days and NOT child care